Young Jeezy -Seen It All The Autobiography

So i have been a fan of Young Jeezy for quite a while, however sometimes being a fan of artist has it faults and that means sticking with the artist through thick and thin. But without a doubt Jeezy is back with a vengeance and is killing the game now. This album is personal and you can hear that it is very open and enlightening. 

So lets get to the point I’m in love with this album, you hear the passion and the beats are of the chain. Production feels full and by that I mean its there sometimes we can listen to a song and not feel the beats that comes with the song but with the way production has been done everything perfectly.

Jeezy enlist quite a lot of producers Black Metaphor, Cardo, Childish Major who I think handles most of the production for the album along with Don Cannon and Drumma Boy and No.ID
The album also features guest appearances from Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Game, Lil Boosie, Future, Akon and August Alsina, TI and YG as well Kelly Rowland. 

Kendrick Lamar is also on the remix of Holy Ghost which I’m a big fan of.

I’m gonna give this 5/5 
simply because its a great album with excellent production and great artists as well Jeezy who has seemed to reinvent himself. 

Have a Listen

01 1/4 Block
02 What You Say
03 Black Eskimo
04 Enough
05 Holy Ghost
06 Me OK
07 4 Zones
08 Been Getting Money (Feat. Akon)
09 Fuck The World (Feat. August Alsina)
10 Seen It All (Feat. Jay-Z)
11 Win Is A Win (Feat. Akon)
12 Beautiful (Feat. The Game & Rick Ross)
13 Beez Like (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
14 No Tears (Feat. Future)
15 How I Did It (Perfection)
16 Shady Life (Kelly Rowland)
17 Addicted (T.I and YG)

Peace Out !!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website Built with

%d bloggers like this: